Enkelt Male i United States, , singler i Florida, mulberry Male

Kelchdale: looking for me?...
Søger: Kvinde Alder 40 til 60
Status: 57 Enkelt Lige Han
Interesseret i: Fast forhold
Etnicitet: Hvid/Kaukasiske
Levende: Lev med mine børn
Eye Catcher: Arme
Højde: 5'5 tommer
Legeme: Gennemsnit
Hår/Øjne: Afro, Sort
Røg: Ingen måde
Drikke: En gang imellem
Dyrke motion 2 gange om ugen
Politik: Ingen
Uddannelse: High School Dropout
Religion: kristen
Indkomst: Mindre end $15.000
Beskæftigelse: Civil
Afkom: 1 barn
Personlighed: Eventyrlystne
Land: United States

compassionate, and loyal. Too many to name but those are a few of the words people often use to describe me.. I am widow, and I have a wonderful son who is the light and joy of my life. I enjoy taking care of him and spending time with him, but lately I realize it is time for me to get out and start enjoying life again. So, here I am. I know that there are many different people in the world with many different lifestyles. I would like to make it clear that I do not smoke, I drink Social, I hope to meet a nice lady with similar values. I am a Christian. I was raised in a Catholic church, but I have attended a Anglican twice. I hope to meet a wonderful lady who has similar values and beliefs. A man and a woman should have something of a common basis on which to build a relationship. I would like to meet a lady who is looking for friendship and companionship at first, but who is open to the possibility of a longterm or lifelong relationship. She must be sincere in her intentions. She should be fun, caring, sincere and have a good sense of humor. Laughter is truly the best medicine. I know there must be a wonderful lady for me here, I hope with that fate and destiny will guide us to meet.